Auto-Continue

If Auto-continue is set to Yes, when a Learning Object calls the "close communication" method, the next available Learning Object is launched automatically.

If it is set to No, the users must use the "Continue" button to go on.

Index of all help files

Copyright © 2010 iMoneyCoach University | All rights reserved | Privacy Policy

iMoneycoach™ | 5181 Ward Rd. Suite 206, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 | Phone 303.462.2001 | Fax 720.294.9970